My Favorite E.L.F Cosmetics Products

I’ve finally found in my country the E.l.f cosmetics brand and decided to buy some. They’re really cheap and after hearing a lot of them clearly I was excited that I would finally try them. Here are the products I bought and what I personally think of them basing it on how the worked on my skin.

1. Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder (St. Lucia)

IMG_0212

I had doubts about this one and clearly thought they wouldn’t paint or be noticeable on my skin ( I’m pale). But I was surprised, the blush is a perfect color for everyday wear. I find it lasts the day and gives a very natural look. On the bronzer side I personally have to be careful because it can really look too dark (on my skin). Just in case they’re highly pigmented so be careful when applying it.

2. Translucent Matifying Powder

11121_83101_900px_new_deptImg.jpg._deptImg

My skin is very oily, at the point that my T-zone can look very shiny enough in just 1 hour. I found out that it’s better to use the sponge, dab it onto your face because its supposed to absorb oil. if you just dust it on top it will look really cakey/flakey. I seriously love it. Takes the shine right out of my face, perfect size to throw in my purse. For the price and the quality I can not complain.

3.Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara
WetGloss

I Love this product so much and for 1$ even better. It really tame my messy eyebrows. It runs out quicker than you would expect thats why when I go to the store I buy around 7 just in case ( They’re also difficult to find). I don’t really use the product on my lashes … Thats why I don’t talk about using it as a mascara.

4. Elf Flawless Eyeshadow (Golden Goddess)

300

These Eyeshadows where a HUGE surprise. They’re very pigmented ( for the price). I love how vibrant the colors look and you can really create different looks depending on the amount you use and switching colors. I use a very small amount on my daily routine and they can really make a difference on giving definition to my eyes.I want to line my eyes, I will use the bottom color(matte dark brown). For 2$ they’re really a steal.

5. Elf Cream Eyeliner (Black)

images-4

This eyeliner is long lasting but easy to remove. Goes on very smooth.You have to get used to how easily it spreads though so be careful when applying it. I bought this eyeliner to replace my usual daily use brand, and I am very glad I did!

I do own most of the E.L.F lipsticks and I’m going to talk about them later including my Wet n’ Wild favorites when I have my Canon camera back (That’s why I didn’t use my own photos :/ ).

Feel Free to ask. Take Care!

7 thoughts on “My Favorite E.L.F Cosmetics Products”

  1. I haven’t tried many ELF products because I can’t find many in my area, but I’ll have to make an online order. Thanks for posting your opinion of these products. I’ll have to give them a try. Nice post!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That same thing happened to me and one day I went with my mom to onw store I used to hate and saw them… . I hope you like them be sure to search for more reviews on them. Let me know when you try them. Thank you for reading. Take care :).

      Like

Leave a comment